Prestigious sponsors of the world of Rugby and Ski.
As every year, many sportsmen do us the honor to participate in the Tournoi des 6 Stations. Rugby players and skiers of notoriety will be at the rendezvous throughout the event.

In 2018, new French and foreign internationals with a strong reputation joined the adventure !!
Announcement of the names at the Press Conference of January 11, 2018. Watch the streaming
conf 2

Click here to see the Press Conference album

THE TEAMS - 2018


Serge Betsen

Jérôme Thion

Patrice Teisseire

Jacques Boussuge

Lee Mears


Imanol Harinordoquy

Frédéric Benazech

Damien Traille

Jamie Cudmore

Hitoshi Ono


Simon Shaw

Rémy Martin

Laurent Leflamand

Pierre Bondouy

Julien Peyrelongue


Olivier Magne

Rory Lawson

Francis Ntamack

Cédric Desbrosse

Jean-Christophe Repon


Christophe Dominici

Franck Comba

Lionel Faure

Jean-Baptiste Gobelet

Thierry Louvet


Dimitri Yachvili

Iain Balshaw

Mike Tindall

Christian Califano

Takuro Miuchi

  • French
  • English